Contact Us

Contact Us




3660 Parkway Lane
Hilliard, OH 43026

Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8am – 5:00pm

Contact Info

614-779-0003


Sales

Louisville, KY

Mike McLean – General Manager/Sales Manager
859.442.7278 Ext. 410
Email: mikem@besslerautoparts.com

Tim Porter – Sales
859.442.7278 Ext. 412
Email: timp@besslerautoparts.com

Lynn Fisher – Sales
859.442.7278 Ext. 490
Email: lynnf@besslerautoparts.com

Wilder, KY

Tom Bessler – General Manager / Director of Sales
859.442.7278 Ext. 210
Email: tom@besslerautoparts.com

Adam Goessling – Sales Mananger
859.442.7278 Ext. 304
Email: adamg@besslerautoparts.com

Delton Crouthers – Sales
859.442.7278 Ext. 240
Email: deltoncrouthers@besslerautoparts.com

Canton, OH

Jer Banta – General Manager / Sales Manager
859.442.7278 Ext. 595
Email: jer.banta@besslerautoparts.com

Columbus, OH

Mike Headlee – Sales
859.442.7278 Ext. 246
Email: mikeh@besslerautoparts.com

Management

Joe Bessler CEO
Founder/President Bessler Auto Parts

“With two nickels to rub together, my brother Tom, cousin Joe and myself went into the used auto parts business on August 1, 1985. More than thirty years, a lot of hard work and many prayers later, we like to think that we’ve been blessed with the success of Bessler Auto Parts. The industry has changed dramatically since we started, and we have managed to change and improve with it. Our goal has always been continuous improvement. That goal has not changed, which has resulted in many loyal customers, a wonderful staff and a prosperous business. I enjoy going to work every day, and get a lot of satisfaction from the relationships that have developed. I am the proud husband of Ruthie and the father of four wonderful sons: John, Aaron, Nathan and Jason. God is in control! I work for Him.”

Tom Bessler
Vice President

Tom Bessler entered the auto recycling business in 1985 after working for his father at their family-owned pharmacy for five years. Tom is now the general manager and sales manager of our Wilder and Louisville locations. Tom married his wife Laurie in 1989, and they are the proud parents of five children.

We have been a family-owned and operated business since our founding in 1985. Our goal has always been to provide quality parts and service. We are always here to answer your questions and help you with your auto parts needs. Just contact us and we’ll get you the part you’re seeking.

Our state-of-the-art facility is located in Wilder, Kentucky just across the river from Cincinnati, Ohio. We have seven acres of late model cars, trucks and SUV parts available, which means we have just about every part you can imagine.

Bessler Auto Parts offers extended warranties to suit any need. All of our warranties are carried in house. This means you will NEVER have to deal with some Warranty Company giving you the runaround.

Operations

Vera Offill – Shipping and Dispatch Coordinator
859.442.7278 Ext. 220
Email: verao@besslerautoparts.com

Donna Milburn – Shipping Manager
859.442.7278 Ext. 418
Email: donnam@besslerautoparts.com

Steve Morris – Inventory and Production Manager Louisville
859.442.7278 Ext. 418
Email: stevem@besslerautoparts.com

Tom Finke – Returns Manager Wilder
859.442.7278 Ext. 205
Email: tomf@besslerautoparts.com

Mike Offill – Dismantling Manager Wilder
859.442.7278 Ext. 205
Email: mikeo@besslerautoparts.com